Book hotel

 
Choose hotel
Château Salavaux
Hotel Kloster Fischingen
Marktgasse Hotel
Hotel Crusch Alva
Hotel Monte Rosa
Hotel Falken
Hotel Terrasse am See
Gasthof Gyrenbad
Schloss Schadau
Jugendstil-Hotel Paxmontana
Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof
Hotel Fex
Klosterhotel St. Petersinsel
Romantik Hotel Gasthof Hirschen
Romantik Hotel Bären
Berghotel Schatzalp
Palazzo Gamboni
Badrutt's Palace Hotel
Hotel Stern
Grand Hotel Bella Tola & St. Luc
Grandhotel Giessbach
Hotel Villa Carona
Hotel Ofenhorn
Hotel Chesa Salis
Hotel Krafft
Blume Baden
Culinarium Alpinum
Grand Hôtel & Kurhaus
Hotel Alte Herberge Weiss Kreuz
Hotel La Couronne
Hotel Baseltor
Hotel Palazzo Salis
Hotel Waldhaus
Schloss Wartegg
Hof Zuort
Hotel Albrici
Auberge du Mouton
Gasthof Hirschen
Landvogthaus Historisches Erlebnishotel
Hotel Regina
Hôtel Masson
Romantik Hotel Wilden Mann
Hotel Splendide Royal
Grand Hotel des Rasses
Romantik Seehotel Sonne
Hotel Chesa Grischuna
Hotel Waldrand Pochtenalp
Landgasthof Ruedihus
Hotel Kreuz
Alpinhotel Grimsel Hospiz
Meisser Resort
Kurhaus Flühli
Hotel Stern & Post
Kurhaus Bergün
Hotel Monte Verità
 
2 Adults
1 Adults
View all Hotels
Open gallery
Since 1600 | 7235 Fideris (GR)

Türmlihus B&B

Experiences for all the senses in a historical setting in the mountain village.
Located in a peaceful mountain village, B&B with five cosy guest rooms. The rooms are individually decorated according to colours. Around the house there are secluded places to relax in a beautiful garden.
Discover more
Located in a peaceful mountain village, B&B with five cosy guest rooms. The rooms are individually decorated according to colours. Around the house there are secluded places to relax in a beautiful garden.

The B&B Türmlihus with five cosy guest rooms is located in the tranquil mountain village of Fideris. The rooms are individually decorated according to colours. Around the house there are secluded places to relax in a beautiful garden. The rich breakfast includes homemade specialities. Depending on the weather, breakfast is served in the garden, on the arbour or in the hall kitchen. On request, dinner is served in the small wood-panelled Stübli or in the vaulted hall, in summer in fine weather under the walnut tree in the garden.

Both in summer and winter, you will find recreational opportunities right on the doorstep. In winter, a 12-kilometre-long toboggan run leads from the Heubergen directly into the village. The Heubergen at 2000 metres also offer beautiful ski slopes in a tranquil setting and are the starting point for attractive ski tours. Summer in Fideris invites you to enjoy beautiful hikes, bike tours or a visit to the village swimming pool.

Location

In the mountains

Opening Hours

all year

Type

Active/sport

History

The Türmlihus was built in the second half of the 16th century by the canons of Chur. It served as a provostry, has a tower and a historic sundial above the main entrance door. At that time - and until the middle of the 18th century - this was the only clock in the village.
read more

After all the villages were reformed in the course of the Reformation, the Türmlihus lost importance for the canons of Chur and the provostry was dissolved.

Since then it has been used as a large residential building. In 1990, it was acquired by the hostess Ruth Niederer and carefully restored with the support of the preservation of historical monuments. Since 2014, it has been available to guests interested in culture and nature for a stay as part of the B&B Türmlihus.

Rooms & Gastronomy

1 | 4

Rooms

Guests at the B&B Türmlihus stay on their own guest floor on the top floor of the historic building. Next to the four guest rooms is a lounge with a small library and bathroom facilities. A fifth historic room is located on the first floor.
1 | 4

Gastronomy

For breakfast, there is homemade jam with fruit from the garden on bread from the village bakery, plus butter and cheese from the Fideris alp Duranna and eggs from the neighbouring farm. It is a summer night's dream to have dinner under the walnut tree on the stone forecourt; with a bit of luck, the evening sun will still be shining on your neck during the aperitif. The dinner, a three-course menu, consists of local products and presents fine Graubünden specialities.

Region

1 | 4

Das Sternendorf

Fideris is a picturesque, quiet mountain village with many very old and tasteful newer houses. In the warm months, the surrounding forests and beautiful mountains invite you to take more or less long hikes. Those who like to take it easy can - in any season - walk along the river path of the Landquart on the valley floor. If it is too hot in the lowlands, the air in Fideris is still pleasant, and in winter you can enjoy the snow and sun.
Gift Voucher

You will receive the voucher directly as a PDF and can print it out immediately.

Order gift voucher
Subscribe Newsletter

We will inform you regularly about special offers of Swiss Historic Hotels.

Subscribe
Social Media

Share your best moments with #swisshistorichotels and inspire others.

To the Social Wall

Réserver un hôtel

 
Choisir un hôtel
Château Salavaux
Hotel Kloster Fischingen
Marktgasse Hotel
Hotel Crusch Alva
Hotel Monte Rosa
Hotel Falken
Hotel Terrasse am See
Gasthof Gyrenbad
Schloss Schadau
Jugendstil-Hotel Paxmontana
Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof
Hotel Fex
Klosterhotel St. Petersinsel
Romantik Hotel Gasthof Hirschen
Romantik Hotel Bären
Berghotel Schatzalp
Palazzo Gamboni
Badrutt's Palace Hotel
Hotel Stern
Grand Hotel Bella Tola & St. Luc
Grandhotel Giessbach
Hotel Villa Carona
Hotel Ofenhorn
Hotel Chesa Salis
Hotel Krafft
Atrium Hotel Blume
Culinarium Alpinum
Grand Hôtel & Kurhaus
Hotel Alte Herberge Weiss Kreuz
Hotel La Couronne
Hotel Baseltor
Hotel Palazzo Salis
Hotel Waldhaus
Schloss Wartegg
Hof Zuort
Hotel Albrici
Auberge du Mouton
Gasthof Hirschen
Landvogthaus Historisches Erlebnishotel
Hotel Regina
Hôtel Masson
Romantik Hotel Wilden Mann
Hotel Splendide Royal
Grand Hotel des Rasses
Romantik Seehotel Sonne
Hotel Chesa Grischuna
Hotel Waldrand Pochtenalp
Landgasthof Ruedihus
Hotel Kreuz
Alpinhotel Grimsel Hospiz
Meisser Resort
Kurhaus Flühli
Hotel Stern & Post
Kurhaus Bergün
Hotel Monte Verità
 
2 Adultes
1 Adultes
Tous les hôtels
Ouvrir la galerie
Depuis 1600 | 7235 Fideris (GR)

Türmlihus B&B

Des expériences pour tous les sens dans le cadre historique d'un village de montagne.
Situé dans un paisible village de montagne, ce B&B dispose de cinq chambres d'hôtes confortables. Les chambres sont décorées individuellement en fonction des couleurs. Autour de la maison, il y a des endroits isolés pour se détendre dans un beau jardin.
Découvrir plus
Situé dans un paisible village de montagne, ce B&B dispose de cinq chambres d'hôtes confortables. Les chambres sont décorées individuellement en fonction des couleurs. Autour de la maison, il y a des endroits isolés pour se détendre dans un beau jardin.

Le B&B Türmlihus, avec ses cinq chambres confortables, est situé dans le paisible village de montagne de Fideris. Les chambres sont décorées individuellement en fonction des couleurs. Autour de la maison, il y a des endroits isolés pour se détendre dans un beau jardin. Le petit déjeuner copieux comprend des spécialités maison. Selon le temps, le petit déjeuner est servi dans le jardin, sous la tonnelle ou dans la cuisine de la salle. Sur demande, le dîner est servi dans le petit Stübli lambrissé ou dans la salle voûtée, en été par beau temps sous le noyer du jardin.

En été comme en hiver, vous trouverez des possibilités de loisirs sur le pas de la porte. En hiver, une piste de luge de 12 kilomètres de long mène directement du Heubergen au village. Les Heubergen, à 2000 mètres d'altitude, offrent également de belles pistes de ski dans un cadre paisible et sont le point de départ de randonnées à ski attrayantes. L'été à Fideris vous invite à faire de belles randonnées, des promenades à vélo ou à vous rendre à la piscine du village.

Emplacement

À la montagne

Horaires d'ouverture

toute l'année

Type

Actif/sport

Histoire

Le Türmlihus a été construit dans la seconde moitié du XVIe siècle par les chanoines de Coire. Il a servi de prévôté, possède une tour et un cadran solaire historique au-dessus de la porte d'entrée principale. À l'époque, et jusqu'au milieu du XVIIIe siècle, c'était la seule horloge du village.
lire la suite

Après la réforme de tous les villages, le Türmlihus perdit de son importance pour les chanoines de Coire et la prévôté fut dissoute.

Depuis lors, il a été utilisé comme un grand bâtiment résidentiel. En 1990, il a été acquis par l'hôtesse Ruth Niederer et soigneusement restauré avec le soutien de la conservation des monuments historiques. Depuis 2014, il est à la disposition des hôtes intéressés par la culture et la nature pour un séjour dans le cadre du B&B Türmlihus.

Chambres & Gastronomie

1 | 4

Chambres

Les clients du B&B Türmlihus séjournent dans leur propre étage, au dernier étage du bâtiment historique. À côté des quatre chambres d'hôtes se trouve un salon avec une petite bibliothèque et une salle de bains. Une cinquième chambre historique se trouve au premier étage.
1 | 4

Gastronomie

Pour le petit-déjeuner, il y a de la confiture maison avec des fruits du jardin sur du pain de la boulangerie du village, du beurre et du fromage du Fideris alp Duranna et des œufs de la ferme voisine. C'est le rêve d'une nuit d'été que de dîner sous le noyer de l'avant-cour en pierre ; avec un peu de chance, le soleil du soir brillera encore sur votre nuque pendant l'apéritif. Le dîner, un menu à trois plats, se compose de produits locaux et présente des spécialités des Grisons.

Région

1 | 4

Le village des étoiles

Fideris est un village de montagne pittoresque et tranquille, avec de nombreuses maisons très anciennes et récentes de bon goût. Pendant les mois chauds, les forêts environnantes et les belles montagnes vous invitent à faire des randonnées plus ou moins longues. Ceux qui préfèrent se détendre peuvent, en toute saison, se promener le long du sentier fluvial du Landquart, au fond de la vallée.
Bons-cadeaux

Vous recevrez le bon directement au format PDF et pourrez l'imprimer immédiatement.

Bons-cadeaux
Newsletter

Nous vous tiendrons régulièrement informés sur les offres de Swiss Historic Hotels.

Enregistrer
Social Media

Partagez vos meilleurs moments avec #swisshistorichotels et inspirez les autres.

Vers le Social Wall